Recently added item(s) ×

Your cart is currently empty.


More Views

  • OLE-887
  • OLE-887

Childish Prodigy

by Kurt Vile

Availability: In stock

Childish Prodigy LP
Childish Prodigy CD
Childish Prodigy MP3
Track # Track Name
1) play  Hunchback
2) play  Dead Alive
3) play  Overnite Religion
4) play  Freak Train
5) play  Blackberry Song
6) play  Monkey
7) play  Heart Attack
8) play  Amplifier
9) play  Inside Looking Out
10) play  He's Alright [Bonus Track]
11) play  Goodbye, Freaks [Bonus Track]
This absorbing, addictive and richly detailed album covers an immense amount of ground compared to its predecessor, from the pounding stomp of “Hunchback” and the hypnotic beat of “Freak Train” to the unexpected, soaring trumpet in “Amplifier.”