by Dead Meadow

Release Date : 2005-02-22

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price
Feathers MP3
Track # Track Name
1) play  Let's Jump In
2) play  Such Hawks Such Hounds
3) play  Get Up On Down
4) play  Heaven
5) play  At Her Open Door
6) play  Eyless Gaze All Eye/Don't Tell The Riverman
7) play  Stacy's Song
8) play  Let It All Pass
9) play  Through the Gates of the Sleepy Silver Door
10) play  [Bonus Track]


More Views

  • OLE-625
  • OLE-625
  • OLE-625
The second Matador release from D.C.'s kings of psychedelic poundage finds the trio expanded to a quartet, and the musical palette extended into the realm of 12-string balladeering and shimmering shoegazery. The ethereal layers of guitar sounds on tracks like "At Her Open Door" and "Stacy's Song" represent a genuine creative departure.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.