Moon Pix

by Cat Power

Release Date : 1998-09-22

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price
Moon Pix CD
Moon Pix MP3
Moon Pix FLAC
Moon Pix 120g LP
Track # Track Name
1) play  American Flag
2) play  He Turns Down
3) play  No Sense
4) play  Say
5) play  Metal Heart
6) play  Back of Your Head
7) play  Moonshiner
8) play  You May Know Him
9) play  Colors And The Kids
10) play  Cross Bones Style
11) play  Peking Saint


More Views

  • OLE-286
  • OLE-286
  • OLE-286
The 1998 album featuring Chan Marshall backed by two-thirds of the Dirty Three (the two-thirds that don't play violin). A breathtakingly beautiful, hypnotic record. If Cat Power were Van Morrison, this would be her "Astral Weeks."
On April 10, 2007, "Moon Pix" is coming back in print on vinyl with a new 180 gram repress from RTI. Order now, and we'll mail the records as soon as they arrive.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.