Crooked Rain, Crooked Rain: LA's Desert Origins

by Pavement

Release Date : 2004-10-26

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price
Crooked Rain, Crooked Rain: LA's Desert Origins dbl CD
Crooked Rain, Crooked Rain: LA's Desert Origins MP3
Track # Track Name
1) play  Silence Kit
2) play  Elevate Me Later
3) play  Stop Breathin'
4) play  Cut Your Hair
5) play  Newark Wilder
6) play  Unfair
7) play  Gold Soundz
8) play  5 - 4 = Unity
9) play  Range Life
10) play  Heaven Is A Truck
11) play  Hit The Plane Down
12) play  Fillmore Jive
13) play  Camera
14) play  Stare
15) play  Raft
16) play  Coolin' By Sound
17) play  Kneeling Bus
18) play  Strings Of Nashville
19) play  Exit Theory
20) play  5 - 4 Vocal
21) play  Jam Kids
22) play  Haunt You Down
23) play  Unseen Power Of The Picket Fence
24) play  Nail Clinic
25) play  All My Friends
26) play  Soiled Little Filly
27) play  Range Life
28) play  Stop Breathing
29) play  Ell Ess Two
30) play  Flux = Rad
31) play  Bad Version Of War
32) play  Same Way Of Saying
33) play  Hands Off The Bayou
34) play  Heaven Is A Truck (Egg Shell)
35) play  Grounded
36) play  Kennel District
37) play  Pueblo (Beach Boys)
38) play  Fucking Righteous
39) play  Colorado
40) play  Dark Ages
41) play  Flood Victim
42) play  JMC Retro
43) play  Rug Rat
44) play  Strings Of Nashville [Instrumental]
45) play  Instrumental
46) play  Brink Of The Clouds
47) play  Tartar Martyr
48) play  Pueblo Domain
49) play  The Sutcliffe Catering Song


More Views

  • OLE-610
The 2-CD deluxe reissue of Pavement's best-selling second album. The entire remastered original album plus all the B-sides, compilation tracks, rarities and outtakes and Peel sessions. Containing 49 tracks, 25 unreleased recordings, and 11 never-before-heard songs. In laminated, die-cut slipcase with 40-page perfect-bound book.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.