by Silkworm

Release Date : 1997-04-08

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price
Developer MP3
Track # Track Name
1) play  Give Me Some Skin
2) play  Never Met A Man I Didn't Like
3) play  The City Glows
4) play  Developer
5) play  The Devil is Beating His Wife
6) play  Ice Station Zebra
7) play  Waiting On A Train
8) play  Sheep Wait For Wolf
9) play  Goodnight Mr. Maugham
10) play  It's Too Bad...


More Views

  • OLE-220
  • OLE-220
  • OLE-220
  • OLE-220
The fifth album by the Seattle-based rock trio Silkworm is a brooding, taut masterpiece. Developer is a thoroughly worthy successor to 1996's Firewater, the album that made the greatest critical and commercial gains of the band's long career. Developer was recorded during the summer and fall of 1996 in Chicago, Illinois. 

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.