by Yo La Tengo

Release Date : 1995-05-02

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price
Electr-o-pura LP
Electr-o-pura CD
Electr-o-pura MP3
Track # Track Name
1) play  Decora
2) play  Flying Lesson (Hot Chicken #1)
3) play  The Hour Grows Late
4) play  Tom Courtenay
5) play  False Ending
6) play  Pablo And Andrea
7) play  Paul Is Dead
8) play  False Alarm
9) play  The Ballad Of Red Buckets
10) play  Don't Say A Word (Hot Chicken #2)
11) play  (Straight Down To The) Bitter End
12) play  My Heart's Reflection
13) play  Attack On Love
14) play  Blue Line Swinger


More Views

  • OLE-132
  • OLE-132
  • OLE-132
  • OLE-132
  • OLE-132
Now on 120 gram lower cost LP

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.