by Couch

Release Date : 2000-08-15

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price
Fantasy MP3
Track # Track Name
1) play  Ich Bei Davor
2) play  Slogan
3) play  Heimweg 78
4) play  Control
5) play  Nah Dran
6) play  Camaro
7) play  Linie Gegen Strich
8) play  Ãœbrig
9) play  Gegen Den


More Views

  • OLE-452
  • OLE-452
  • OLE-452
  • OLE-452
  • OLE-452
Third album and first North American release from Munich's COUCH. This crisp instrumental effort mixes abstraction and melody, a thrilling sense of dynamics and nods to avant rock.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.