Recently added item(s) ×

Your cart is currently empty.

...Like Clockwork

More Views

...Like Clockwork

by Queens Of The Stone Age

Availability: In stock

...Like Clockwork FLAC
...Like Clockwork MP3
...Like Clockwork - (Standard) Dbl LP
...Like Clockwork - Deluxe Dbl LP
...Like Clockwork - CD
Track # Track Name
1) play  Keep Your Eyes Peeled
2) play  I Sat By The Ocean
3) play  The Vampyre Of Time And Memory
4) play  If I Had A Tail
5) play  My God Is The Sun
6) play  Kalopsia
7) play  Fairweather Friends
8) play  Smooth Sailing
9) play  I Appear Missing
10) play  ...Like Clockwork

UK and European customers please order from STORE.QOTSA.COM
- Standard Dbl LPs include the album on two 150 gram discs playing at 45rpm.
- Limited Edition Indie Exclusive LPs on two 150 gram discs playing at 45rpm and featuring an alternate blue colored cover. NOW SOLD OUT, available at indie record stores.

- LImited Edition Deluxe Dbl LPs include the album on two high-quality 180 gram discs playing at 45rpm and housed in an ultra thick cover and containing a 20 page 12x12 book.  DELUXE LPS WILL NOW SHIP MID/LATE JUNE

All LP versions contain an MP3 coupon.

Queens Of The Stone Age has confirmed June 4 as the release date for its sixth studio album ... Like Clockwork on Matador Records. 

The band has also unveiled the new album's stunning artwork by UK artist Boneface (

... Like Clockwork's release is preceded by first single "My God Is The Sun," which received its recent live debut in Queens Of The Stone Age's Lollapalooza Brazil set, and has just been unveiled via radio premieres, respectively, in the UK with Zane Lowe and in the U.S. on KROQ. 

Described by Queens principal Joshua Homme as "an audio documentary of a manic year," ... Like Clockwork is the band's first full length collection of all new material since 2007's Era Vulgaris, as well as the band's debut release on new label partner Matador. The full track listing for the album is:
1. Keep Your Eyes Peeled

2. I Sat By The Ocean

3. The Vampyre of Time and Memory

4. If I Had  A Tail

5. My God Is The Sun

6. Kalopsia

7. Fairweather Friends

8. Smooth Sailing

9. I Appear Missing

10. …Like Clockwork

.... Like Clockwork was produced by Joshua Homme and QOTSA, recorded by Mark Rankin with additional engineering by Justin Smith, at Josh's studio, Pink Duck, in Burbank, California.

Queens of the Stone Age are:
Joshua Homme, Troy Van Leeuwen, Dean Fertita and Michael Shuman