Sleep and Release

by Aereogramme

Release Date : 2003-02-18

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price
Sleep and Release CD
Sleep and Release MP3
Track # Track Name
1) play  Indiscretion #243
2) play  Black Path
3) play  A Simple Process of Elimination
4) play  Older
5) play  No Really, Everything's Fine
6) play  Wood
7) play  Yes
8) play  In Gratitutde
9) play  A Winter's Discord
10) play  [Untitled]


More Views

  • OLE-571
  • OLE-571
Album no. 2 from this ridiculously talented Glasgow trio makes 2000's "A Story In White" sound kinda meek in comparison. Aereogramme exhibit enough mastery of the melodic-gone-explodo thing to bring down the walls of jericho (and we don't mean the lame finishing hold). The letters "emo" rearranged spell "Moe" -- the greatest Stooge, the best bartender and our own reminder that pigeonholes are for pigeons. Aereogramme soar like eagles (and we don't mean Donovan McNabb).

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.