The Civil War

by Matmos

Release Date : 2003-09-23

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price
The Civil War MP3
Track # Track Name
1) play  Regicide
2) play  Zealous Order Of Candied Knights
3) play  Reconstruction
4) play  Y.T.T.E.
5) play  For The Trees
6) play  The Stars And Stripes Forever
7) play  Pelt And Holler
8) play  The Struggle Against Unreality Begins
9) play  For The Trees (Return)


More Views

  • OLE-590
  • OLE-590
  • OLE-590
The Civil War' is the new album by San Francisco electronic duo Matmos. A hallucinatory double exposure of medieval English folk and 19th century Americana, The Civil War finds Matmos experimenting with a dramatically different palette from their critically acclaimed exploration of medical technology 'A Chance to Cut Is A Chance to Cure'.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.