The Covers Record

by Cat Power

Release Date : 2000-03-21

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price
The Covers Record 120g LP
The Covers Record CD
The Covers Record MP3
The Covers Record FLAC
Track # Track Name
1) play  (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
2) play  Kingsport Town
3) play  Troubled Waters
4) play  Naked If I Want To
5) play  Sweedeedee
6) play  In This Hole
7) play  I Found A Reason
8) play  Wild is the Wind
9) play  Red Apples
10) play  Paths of Victory
11) play  Salty Dog
12) play  Sea of Love


More Views

  • OLE-426
  • OLE-426
  • OLE-426
  • OLE-426
  • OLE-426
  • OLE-426
  • OLE-426
A mid-priced collection of covers. Intense and lovely renditions of classics and obscurities from the Rolling Stones, Bob Dylan, Michael Hurley, Nina Simone, traditional numbers and more.

Vinyl back in stock on 120g vinyl, NO DOWNLOAD WITH THIS ONE

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.