You Are Free

by Cat Power

Release Date : 2003-02-18

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price
You Are Free CD
You Are Free MP3
You Are Free FLAC
You Are Free 120 gram LP
Track # Track Name
1) play  I Don't Blame You
2) play  Free
3) play  Good Woman
4) play  Speak For Me
5) play  Werewolf
6) play  Fool
7) play  He War
8) play  Shaking Paper
9) play  Babydoll
10) play  Maybe Not
11) play  Names
12) play  Half Of You
13) play  Keep On Runnin'
14) play  Evolution


More Views

  • OLE-427
  • OLE-427
  • OLE-427
  • OLE-427
  • OLE-427
  • OLE-427
  • OLE-427
One of the premier singer-songwriters of our generation, Chan Marshall's richly complex vocal stylings and minor-key poetics have made her an independent superstar by stealth. With the gorgeous, epic "You Are Free", she takes a step into the big leagues.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.