Recently added item(s) ×

Your cart is currently empty.


More Views


by Come

Availability: In stock

11:11 Deluxe 20th Anniversary Edition MP3
Track # Track Name
1) play  Submerge
2) play  Dead Molly
3) play  Brand New Vein
4) play  Off To One Side
5) play  Bell
6) play  William
7) play  Sad Eyes
8) play  Power Failure
9) play  Orbit
10) play  Fast Piss Blues
11) play  I Got The Blues
12) play  Dead Molly (Live at Vermonstress Festival)
13) play  William (Live at Vermonstress Festival)
14) play  Submerge (Live at Vermonstress Festival)
15) play  Last Mistake (Live at Vermonstress Festival)
16) play  Fast Piss Blues (Live at Vermonstress Festival)
17) play  Bell (Live at Vermonstress Festival)
18) play  Car (Live at Vermonstress Festival)
19) play  SVK (Live at Vermonstress Festival)

Way back in 1993, when things like newsstands and magazines still existed, Entertainment Weekly’s David Browne called ‘Eleven : Eleven’, the first album from Boston’s Come, “enthralling, like watching someone howl into a rainstorm.” The album in question was the result of a collision between Boston/New York guitarist/vocalist Thalia Zedek (formerly of Dangerous Birds, Uzi and Live Skull), Oberlin product / guitar wizard Chris Brokaw, and one of the more powerful rhythm sections of the last half century, drummer Arthur Johnson and bassist Sean O’Brien. Despite being one of the best albums in this label’s long history and one of the more memorable debut albums in an era full of ‘em, ‘Eleven : Eleven’ has been out of print for far too long. This May, however, that situation is rectified with a deluxe, remastered double disc reissue (2XLP, 2XCD) comprising the original album plus a bonus disc featuring Come’s October 10, 1992 performance at the Vermonstress Festival. The 2XLP edition will also include a bonus 7″, a reissue of the “Fast Piss Blues” b/w “I Got The Blues” single.