Recently added item(s) ×

Your cart is currently empty.


More Views

  • OLE-600

Boy In Da Corner

by Dizzee Rascal

Availability: In stock

Boy In Da Corner MP3
Track # Track Name
1) play  Sittin' Here
2) play  Stop Dat
3) play  I Luv U
4) play  Brand New Day
5) play  2 Far
6) play  Fix Up, Look Sharp
7) play  Cut ‘Em Off
8) play  Hold Ya Mouf
9) play  Round We Go
10) play  Jus' A Rascal
11) play  Wot U On?
12) play  Jezebel
13) play  Seems 2 Be
14) play  Live O
15) play  Do It!
16) play  Vexed
18 years of age and hailing from East London, Dizzee's unique hybrid of hip-hop, drum & bass and UK garage coupled with his explosive real-life tales of street crime, poverty, sex and guns, are a combination unlike any MC we've heard --- underground or over. 'Boy In Da Corner' has been a major UK hit since its release last summer, and this past September, Dizzee was awarded the UK's Mercury Music Prize, beating out the likes of Coldplay, Radiohead and the Darkness. US version contains exclusive bonus track "Vexed", plus the videos for "I Luv U" and "Fix Up, Look Sharp".