Recently added item(s) ×

Your cart is currently empty.


More Views

  • OLE-476
  • OLE-476
  • OLE-476
  • OLE-476
  • OLE-476

Date Of Birth

by Arsonists

Availability: In stock

Date Of Birth MP3
Track # Track Name
1) play  Date Of Birth (Intro)
2) play  Stay Lo
3) play  We Be About
4) play  What You Want?
5) play  Language Arts
6) play  Respect The Unexpected
7) play  Self Righteous Spics (Anthem)
8) play  His Hate, Her Love
9) play  Burn It Out
10) play  Whatever, Whenever
11) play  Bleep
12) play  Wordplay
13) play  Alive
14) play  Epitaph
15) play  Space Junk (featuring Kinetic NRG)
16) play  Millionaire
The second album from the stripped-down Brooklyn hip hop crew, now a trio. A tighter sound, improved production, and shit-hot songwriting and lyrics show the evolution of a more mature and focused group. In the process they have lost none of their scintillating live excitement.