Recently added item(s) ×

Your cart is currently empty.

Man Alive!

More Views

Man Alive!

by King Krule

Availability: In stock

Man Alive! - White Vinyl LP + Flexi

Out of stock

Man Alive! - Black Vinyl LP
Man Alive! - CD
Man Alive! - MP3
Track # Track Name

Like any great artist on the rise, Archy Marshall’s life is moving fast. There’s a lot to catch up on, after 2017’s sprawling masterpiece, The OOZ, broke through amid Mercury Prize nominations and mind-blowing media plaudits. Unlike that record, Man Alive! doesn’t aim to present any kind of narrative thread, or Brexit-era state-of-the-nation address, just a collection of snapshots and stories, artfully sequenced into a dazzlingly coherent whole.

01. Cellular
02. Supermarché
03. Stoned Again
04. Comet Face
05. The Dream
06. Perfecto Miserable
07. Alone, Omen 3
08. Slinky
09. Airport Antenatal
10. (Don't Let The Dragon) Draag On
11. Theme for the Cross
12. Underclass
13. Energy Fleets
14. Please Complete Thee

1. Perfecto Miserable (Hey World! version)