Recently added item(s) ×

Your cart is currently empty.


More Views

Availability: In stock

Goon - MP3
Goon - FLAC
Track # Track Name
True Panther Sounds recording artist Tobias Jesso Jr. has announced his debut LP, ‘Goon,’ out March 17th and available for pre-order now. Pre-order from the True Panther store and receive a limited edition new demo pressed onto a 7'' flexi disc.

'Goon' was recorded over the last two years and features production from Chet “JR” White (formerly of Girls), Black Keys’ Patrick Carney, and Ariel Rechtshaid (Vampire Weekend, Haim, Sky Ferreira). Pitchfork recently gave album highlight “Hollywood” Best New Track, calling it “the film negative to Billy Joel’s ‘New York State of Mind’.”

‘Goon’ tracklist:
1. Can’t Stop Thinking About You
2. How Could You Babe?
3. Without You
4. Can We Still Be Friends?
5. The Wait
6. Hollywood
7. For You
8. Crocodile Tears
9. Bad Words
10. Just A Dream
11. Leaving LA
12. Tell The Truth