Recently added item(s) ×

Your cart is currently empty.


More Views

  • OLE-612
  • OLE-612
  • OLE-612

Half Smiles of the Decomposed

by Guided By Voices

Availability: In stock

Half Smiles Of The Decomposed MP3
Track # Track Name
1) play  Everyone Thinks I'm A Raincloud (when I'm Not Looking)
2) play  Sleep Over Jack
3) play  Girls Of Wild Strawberries
4) play  Gonna Never Have To Die
5) play  Window Of My World
6) play  Closets Of Henry
7) play  Tour Guide At The Winston Churchill Memorial
8) play  Asia Minor
9) play  Sons Of Apollo
10) play  Sing For Your Meat
11) play  Asphyxiated Circle
12) play  A Second Spurt Of Growth
13) play  (S)mothering And Coaching
14) play  Huffman Prairie Flying Field
The final album from Dayton, Ohio's legendary geniuses GUIDED BY VOICES. Because following this album and its ensuing tour, the band will be gone. After twenty-odd years, twenty-odd lineups, and twenty-odd albums, EPs, singles, triples, stolen bases, misdemeanor convictions, and broken hearts, Dayton, OH's fortunate sons are taking leave of your senses.