Recently added item(s) ×

Your cart is currently empty.


More Views

  • OLE-686
  • OLE-686
  • OLE-686

Over The Mountain, Across The Valley and Back To The Stars

by Jennifer O'Connor

Availability: In stock

Over the Mountain, Across the Valley and Back to the Stars MP3
Track # Track Name
1) play  Century Estates
2) play  Dirty City Blues
3) play  Exeter, Rhode Island
4) play  Sister
5) play  Today
6) play  Bullshit Maze
7) play  Complicated Rhyme
8) play  I Was So Wrong
9) play  Turn It Down
10) play  Perfect Match
11) play  Tonight We Ride
12) play  I'll Bring You Home

In Matador's storied history, we've had the pleasure of working with some ridiculously talented people. The latest name we're happy to add to the pantheon is the direct, evocative NYC-based vocalist/guitarist Jennifer O'Connor.

"Over the Mountain, Across the Valley and Back to the Stars" is elemental and emotionally charged, but suffused with humor and the kind of melodic invention that's as timeless as losing your watch.