Recently added item(s) ×

Your cart is currently empty.


More Views

  • OLE-542
  • OLE-542
  • OLE-542
  • OLE-542
  • OLE-542

Availability: In stock

Plastic Fang MP3
Track # Track Name
1) play  Sweet'n'Sour
2) play  She Said
3) play  Money Rock'n'Roll
4) play  Killer Wolf
5) play  The Midnight Creep
6) play  Hold On
7) play  Down In The Beast
8) play  Shakin' Rock'n'Roll Tonight
9) play  Over & Over
10) play  Mother Nature
11) play  Mean Heart
12) play  Point Of View
Their first new album in four years, featuring rockin' production courtesy of Steve Jordan (Keith Richards, Blues Brothers) and Don Smith (Rolling Stones, Tom Petty). Jon stretches his formidable vocal talents into the realm of melody, aided by some of his catchiest writing to date. With cameos from Dr. John, Bernie Worrell and Elliott Smith.