Recently added item(s) ×

Your cart is currently empty.


More Views

  • OLE-743
  • OLE-743

The Greatest: Slipcase Edition

by Cat Power

Availability: In stock

The Greatest: Slipcase Edition CD
The Greatest MP3
The Greatest 120 gram LP
Track # Track Name
1) play  The Greatest
2) play  Living Proof
3) play  Lived In Bars
4) play  Could We
5) play  Empty Shell
6) play  Willie
7) play  Where Is My Love
8) play  The Moon
9) play  Islands
10) play  After It All
11) play  Hate
12) play  Love & Communication
Cat Power's new album, now at a great low price, in one of three limited-edition slipcovers each with a different picture of Chan Marshall. (Click here to see the artwork.) Contains the title track, "Living Proof," "Lived In Bars," "Love & Communication" and 8 more gorgeous songs recorded with the Memphis Rhythm Band.