Recently added item(s) ×

Your cart is currently empty.


More Views

  • OLE-135
  • OLE-135
  • OLE-135


by Bailter Space

Availability: In stock

Thermos MP3
Track # Track Name
1) play  Fish Eye
2) play  Zero Return
3) play  Fused
4) play  The State
5) play  Earth Fed
6) play  Hard Wired
7) play  Ad Man
8) play  Skin
9) play  Present
“Parker’s sense of personal politics is as fiery as before: “Ad Man” rides a great McLachlan drum line that could almost be a tribute to glam rock, as Parker cautiously regards the titular figure in question. Powerful and beautiful, Thermos is flat-out great.” – AllMusic

Thermos is the 2nd album from New Zealand’s Bailter Space. Originally released by Flying Nun Records in 1990, Matador reissued the album in 1996.